Directory for the Board

Sorry, this content is only available to register home owners.

Login Now   Register for Access

Depatie Paul |  Unit: 101

25 Altadena Drive Pueblo, CO 81005
paulkar@comcast.net
Parker Roland & Janice |  Unit: 102
(262) 490-3811
W352 N6681 Road J Oconomowoc, WI 35066
rjparker@wi.rr.com
Witt James and Joan |  Unit: 103
503-364-7872
5208 Jones Road SE Salem, OR 97306
witt.j@comcast.net
Libby Craig |  Unit: 104

60 Whitetail Lane, Sedona, AZ 86336
hcbugden@woh.rr.com
Stockham Kriz Colleen |  Unit: 106
(303) 847-1030
655 West Vistoso Highlands #106 Tucson, AZ 85755
gmasjjl@gmail.com
Shannon Richard & Patricia |  Unit: 107

P.O. Box 249 Monument, CO 80132
peshannon@msn.com
Lucus Bob |  Unit: 108
619-994-8648

Boblucus92119@gmail.com
Sigel Joel & Raeann |  Unit: 109

18461 56th Ave Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Chippy61@att.net
Buckley Bradford |  Unit: 110
(617) 620-0541
20 Ship Ave Unit#43 Medford, MA 02155
bbuckley@ridgegroup.com
White Josh |  Unit: 111


josh@boundlessdm.com
Foote Michael |  Unit: 111

13262 N. Amberning Pl. Oro Valley, AZ 85755
mjfoote@msn.com
Dyer Stephen |  Unit: 112
(520) 505-4465
325 W. Rolling Hills St. Oro Valley, AZ 85704
stevedyer46@aol.com
Buckett Tom & Alison |  Unit: 113

2801 15th Ave Longmont, CO 80503
tdbuckett@comcast.net
Arizona Crown |  Unit: 114

14647 Arminta Street Van Nuys, CA 91402
fenny@aero-chrome.com
Hartlen Stephen & Lisa |  Unit: 115
(902) 225-5315
7 Castle Hill Drive Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3A2, Canada
stephenphartlen@gmail.com
Conway Stephen and Marilyn |  Unit: 116
(206) 2914951
655 W Vistoso Highlands Blvd.
sconway1112@comcast.net
Bezanson Llewellyn |  Unit: 117
13603161448

lwbezanson@gmail.com
Peterson Gary & Suzanne |  Unit: 118
(253) 380-2019
1707 Weatherswood Dr. NW Gig Harbor, WA 98335
garypetersen1951@gmail.com
Riordan Joseph |  Unit: 119

1707 N. Fir Street Tacoma, WA 98406
riordj@msn.com
Rocco Fernau Susan |  Unit: 120
207 930-9099
655 W.Vistoso Highlands Drive, Oro Valley, AZ 85755
smrfnau@gmail.com
Begeman Dorothy |  Unit: 121
5207423756

gmajones4@icloud.com
McCallister Robert |  Unit: 122

15569 Topspin Way Rancho Murieta, CA 95683
McCallisterbob@yahoo.com
Brough Rosalyn |  Unit: 123
513-846-0186
655 W. Vistoso Highlands Dr. #123 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
azflyingpig@gmail.com
Bowser Tim and Carol |  Unit: 124
916-677-7894
14355 N. Green Meadow LN Oro Valley, AZ 85755
kootz910@hotmail.com
Guy Milner Helena Bakoswky & |  Unit: 127
(250)215-3440
4127 Gallaghers Woodlands Dr. Kelowna, BC V1W 4X4 AE
olenka.bakowskyj@gmail.com
DiManna Michael & Sara |  Unit: 128
(303) 888-1218
950 S. Elizabeth Drive Denver, CO 80209
mdimanna@dimannalegal.com
Tweed Thomas & Pamela |  Unit: 130
(970) 948-4471
435 Boundary Lane Carbondale, CO 81623
pttweed@msn.com
Faust Dan and Trish |  Unit: 131
651-303-8250
655 West Vistoso Highlands #131 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
danfaust@hotmail.com
Tustison Winston & Gwen |  Unit: 132

13500 N Rancho Vistoso Blvd # 526 Oro Valley, AZ 85755-5974
gwenandtut@comcast.net
Johnson Steven & Barbara |  Unit: 134

2200 112th Ave NE, Ste 200 Bellevue, WA 98004
johnson98b@aol.com
Fleitman Edward & Marcia |  Unit: 135
(727) 249-2026
655 West Vistoso Highlands #135 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
fleitman28@yahoo.com
McLaughlin Daniel & Connie |  Unit: 137

8721 N. Kensington Drive Spokane, WA 99208-8879
dpmac1@gmail.com
Melick John & Pamela |  Unit: 138

287 Taylorsville Mountain Rd Pitman, PA 17964
melickjopa@gmail.com
Reich Scott & Julia |  Unit: 139

2729 Maryland Avenue Flossmoor, IL 60422
reich1816@comcast.net
Reich Julia |  Unit: 139
7082095606

juliar2222@comcast.net
Braunger Mary |  Unit: 140

1351 Fox Ridge Trail Sioux City, IA 51104
marybraunger@gmail.com
Brace Roy & Amy |  Unit: 141

12625 S. Painted Pony Trl Vail, AZ 85641
Amyellaine@outlook.com
Fahey Rose |  Unit: 142
520-490-0121

rosie.fahey@icloud.com
Cavender John and Cindy |  Unit: 143
(360) 689-0800
6806 Fairway Lane SE Olympia, WA 98501
jbccac@gmail.com
Pecharich Robert & Diane |  Unit: 144

120 S. Horizon Circle Prescott, AZ 86303
rpecharich@bpcws.com
Robillard David |  Unit: 145
520-789-5502

dcrobillard@msn.com
Colvin Sam |  Unit: 146
5155560559
1217 Northwest Fourth Street Ankeny Iowa 50023
Sam@thecolvinhouse.com
Krohn Gene & Janet |  Unit: 147

421 Harrison St. Black River Falls, WI 54615
ekrohn63@yahoo.com
Ruter Lanan |  Unit: 148
5204039141

Ruter@comcast.net
Robinson William T. |  Unit: 149
(360) 881-0577
26318 Illinois Ave NE, unit A-101 Kingston, WA 98346
cny08672@hotmail.com
Paryl Judie |  Unit: 150
574-518-1005
655 W. Vistoso Highlands #150 Oro Valley, Arizona
Mparyl8150@att.net
Paryl Marty & Judie |  Unit: 150

655 W. Vistoso Highlands #150 Oro Valley, Arizona
mparyl@icloud.com
Wolfe Gary & Cheri |  Unit: 151

1635 Pleier Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80921
cheridwolfe@yahoo.com
Schilling David & Ann |  Unit: 152
(715) 579-8312
323 90th Street Clear Lake, WI 54005
daveandann@amerytel.net
Ginsbach Patty |  Unit: 154
(612) 581-3800
655 West Vistoso Highlands #154 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
patriciaowan@gmail.com
Meyer Roy and Debbie |  Unit: 155
608-886-4362

Lgi.zodiac48@gmail.com
Downs Roger & Bonnie |  Unit: 156

3840 E Braver Horse Pl Tucson, AZ 85739
hilltopkennels2011@gmail.com
Mitchell Robert C. |  Unit: 157
(520) 825-5667
2140 E. Bighorn Mt Dr. Oro Valley, AZ 85755
mitchtucsn@aol.com
Robinson Shayna |  Unit: 158
4086792120

Shaynarobinson87@yahoo.com
Galios Chris & Kathryn |  Unit: 158

11135 N. Joy Faith Dr Oro Valley, AZ 85737
karg263@aol.com
Culp Nancy |  Unit: 159, 153, 148
(760) 438-3282
1980 Silverleaf Circle, Unit 311 Carlsbad, CA 92009
nancyculp1@gmail.com
Simpson Sid |  Unit: 160

8627 N. Britt Ave. Kansas City, MO 64154
mark@markmayfield.com
Johnson Richard & Glenda |  Unit: 161
(414) 975-0825
819 N. 72nd St Wauwatosa, WI 53213
crjohnson42@gmail.com
Korslund Daniel P. & Julie C. |  Unit: 162
(206) 226-1932
23415 124 Dr. SE Snohomish, WA 98296
dkorslund@yahoo.com
Davis Susan L. |  Unit: 163
(408) 930-8967
3885 Vine Street Pleasanton, CA 95466
Susan_davis@mac.com
Rokusek Thomas & Norma |  Unit: 164
(712) 348-3265
311 W Minnesota Ave George, IA 51237-1005
tnroku@mtcnet.net
Linson Susan H. |  Unit: 165
765-490-0479
3622 Glenridge Lane West Lafayette, IN 47906
susanhunnicuttlinson@outlook.com
Bishop and Marquis Debbie, Myles, Mike |  Unit: 166

355 Ash Street Denver, CO 80220
mgube@aol.com
Marquis Mike |  Unit: 166
303-748-9811

Iceholes@hotmail.com
Giri Jay |  Unit: 201

23763 NE Greens Crossing Rd. Redmond, WA 98053
jaygiri00@gmail.com
Sharp Catherine |  Unit: 202
(847) 343-0650
4990 N Camino Antonio Tucson, AZ 85718
csharp@mj2group.com
Hall James |  Unit: 203
647-444-3757
1743 Joseph Street Clairemont, Ontario Canada L1Y1B5
pnkelber@aol.com
Coomes Ronald & Denise |  Unit: 204
503-339-5550
706 SE Stonebridge Lane Dallas, OR 97338
coomes1965@gmail.com
Pettersen Kjell Jostein |  Unit: 205

655 West Vistoso Highlands #205 Tucson, AZ 85755
kjell11@mac.com
Lochner John & Kathy |  Unit: 206
(920) 562-5622
2130 Lost Dauphin Road N6 De Pere, WI 54115
kslochner@gmail.com
Palmer Michael & Tamara |  Unit: 207

12880 SE 257th Avenue Boring, OR 97009
m.t.palmer@att.net
Wozniak Keith & Mitch |  Unit: 209
(518) 584-1564
127 Daketown Road Greenfield, NY 12833
wozkmbus@gmail.com
Sue Parrott Eric Tollefsen & |  Unit: 210
(907) 350-3916
17041 Briarcliff Pointe Cir Anchorage, AK 99516
Erictollefsen@gmail.com
Campbell George |  Unit: 211


george@joemalarkey.com
Bolin Daniel & Karen & Roger |  Unit: 213
(217) 827-0320
1500 South West, Deer Run Rd. Oak Grove, MO 64075
djbbolin@gmail.com
Hatcher Cathy |  Unit: 214
520-343-9454
655 W Vistoso Highlands Dr Unit 214 Oro Valley, Arizona 85755
Chatch24@ymail.com
Burton Joe & Ellie |  Unit: 215
(518) 301-4108
1495 Van Hoesen Rd. Castleton Hudson, NY 12033
joel1495b@aol.com
McGlinchey Gordon |  Unit: 217
7204485925

mactek_53@msn.com
McGlinchey Brenda Kraft & Gordon |  Unit: 217, 208
7204485925
655 West Vistoso Highlands #217 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
mactec_7@msn.com
McCarthy Marianne |  Unit: 218
650-703-0757
1508 Columbus Ave Burlingame, CA 94010
meisje@comcast.net
Dynamics MAC |  Unit: 219

679 Mountain Cir Rochester Hills, MI 48306
deluxe.ac@gmail.com
Kozloff David & Jeraldine |  Unit: 220

2018 Meadow Glen Reading, PA 19610
DKozloff@kozloffstoudt.com
Voderberg Henry |  Unit: 221
2066975202

henryvod@gmail.com
Long Bob & Kathy |  Unit: 222
(360) 791-2850
1315 Raft St NW, Olympia, WA 98502
kblong@comcast.net
McCanlies Don & Nancy |  Unit: 223

212 Osprey Lane Sandpoint, ID 83864-5322
mccanliesnancy@gmail.com
Cairncross Andrew & Donna |  Unit: 224
612-867-1248
P.O. Box 332 Birchwood, WI 54817
cxnoaks@msn.com
Fonnebo Reidar and Wenche |  Unit: 225
520-720-0711
Drammensveien 128 Mjondalen, Norway 3050
reidar@fonnebo.no
Dalton Daniel |  Unit: 226
(519) 823-3247
240 St. David St N Fergus Fergus, AA N1M 2J7, Canada
drdandalton@daltonassociates.ca
Humphries Lynne |  Unit: 227, 247
(713) 860-6406
1515 Savannah Drive Richmond, TX 77406
lhumphries@abhr.com
Humphries Lynne |  Unit: 227, 247
8327235960

lbh44@att.net
Atchison Robert & Francine |  Unit: 228
(541) 548-4529
2018 Condor Drive Redmond, OR 97756
bafa@bendbroadband.com
Warneke William & Rita |  Unit: 230
303-862-9571
4199 East Phillips Place Centennial, CO 80122
rpw47@comcast.net
A. Dienst R. Coleman & |  Unit: 231
(206) 465-5652
9624 Roberband Drive Bothell, WA 98011
raideon@aol.com
Wolschleger Kevin & Karyn |  Unit: 232

10301 Bailey Dr. NE Lowell, MI 49331
wkarynl@gmail.com
Willms Ted & Margaret |  Unit: 233
(303) 435-7801
13170 N Chiracahua Peak Oro Valley az 85755
Margaretwillms@hotmail.com
Wallace John & Kathy |  Unit: 234
607-592-2301
655 West Vistoso Highlands #234 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
kathywallace669@gmail.com
Fonnebo Vinjar & Liv |  Unit: 235

Nordpolvegen 9A Tromso, Norway 9013
vinjar.fonnebo@uit.no
Downtown LLC Pinewood |  Unit: 236, 229
(303) 638-2954
8801 S. Blue Creek Rd Evergreen, CO 80439
scott@scottstanberry.com
Hoch Peter |  Unit: 237
9522201757

pljhoch@gmail.com
Brownell Nell |  Unit: 237
(206) 498-7416
655 W. Vistoso Highlands Drive #237 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
nellb@juno.com
Hooker G. Coulter |  Unit: 238
(303) 944-5785
60820 Willow Creek Loop Bend, OR 97702
hookfinn@msn.com
Novorolsky Stephen & Rita |  Unit: 239

88 Landscape Dr. Oro Medonte Ontario, LOL 2LO Canada
steve.novorolsky@gmail.com
Investments Craigellachie |  Unit: 240

1380 Gabriola Drive Parksville, British Columbia, AP V9P 2Y5
boundarybayman@telus.net
Caputo John |  Unit: 241
313-790-7883

jc_caputo@yahoo.com
Mesa Jose A. and Diane P. |  Unit: 242
919-813-8669
655 W. Vistoso Highlands Dr #242, Oro Valley, AZ 85755
jmesa6@gmail.com
Glode Daniel S. & Mona |  Unit: 243
5412701337
927 E. Creekside Ct Sisters, OR 97759
mona_glode@yahoo.com
Joy Glode Daniel S. & Mona |  Unit: 243

927 E. Creekside Ct Sisters, OR 97759
danglode@yahoo.com
Stefanski Ron & Patty |  Unit: 244
(262) 352-1454
655 W Vistoso Highlands Dr Apt 244 Oro Valley AZ 85755
ronstefanski@gmail.com
Hoff Douglas & Janice |  Unit: 245

2523 Newpoint Drive Wildwood, MO 63011
douglas6ho@aol.com
Cronin John |  Unit: 247
7606381462
1229 E. Camino Diestro, Oro Valley, AZ 85704
jcronin.wildblue@gmail.com
Boedecker Ed |  Unit: 248

10144 County Rd. Y Marchfield, WI 54449
ski2taos@frontier.com
Sago Tony & Judith |  Unit: 249
(612) 805-0379
1945 W. Mountain Mirage Place Oro Valley, AZ 85755
t.sago99@gmail.com
Cropper Mick and Cheryl |  Unit: 250
503-869-3616
16745 SW Timberland Drive, Beaverton, Oregon 97007-6327
cropperms@yahoo.com
Bolt Kevin & Bonnie |  Unit: 251
204-330-0214
302-280 Fairhaven Road Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3P0Z7
bonkev53@hotmail.com
Szostak Jan & Carol |  Unit: 252

23 White Oak Ridge Rd. Lincroft, NJ 07738
grandmere128@gmail.com
LLC Coopella |  Unit: 253
(720) 231-8128
15686 Red Deer Dr Morrison, CO 80465
jessica_kaye14@hotmail.com
Long Dave & Sandy |  Unit: 254
5037805586

Dslong67@gmail.com
Leitch Joanne |  Unit: 256

1860 Yantis St. N.W. Olympia, WA 98502
joleitch37@comcast.net
Perski Diane H. & Thomas B. |  Unit: 257
520-272-8909
1705 E Deer Shadow Lane, Oro Valley, AZ 85737
dhudper@gmail.com
Peterson Mitch and Kathy |  Unit: 257
425-985-0861
905 E. Horse Back Trail Sisters, OR 97759
kathypeterson@outlook.com
Erin Fowler Mark Gray & |  Unit: 258

2504 155 Ave SE Belleview, WA 98007
msghomebuilder@gmail.com
Michels Michael Scott |  Unit: 259
(414) 659-7075
655 W. Vistoso Highlands Drive #259 Oro Valley, AZ 85755
msquared1978@outlook.com
Tarabino John |  Unit: 260

PO Box 777 Trinidad, CO 81082
tarabinojm@gmail.com
MULTERER RITA & JIM |  Unit: 262 & 246 jvmulterer@outlook.com
(208) 867-2316
499 E Amalie Ct, Meridian ID 83642
jvmulterer@outlook.com
MULTERER JIM & RITA |  Unit: 262 jvmulterer@outlook.com
(208) 867-2316
499 E Amalie Ct, Meridian ID 83642
jvmulterer@Hotmail.com
Risse Walter & Joan |  Unit: 263

4976 Heatherglen Circle Santa Rosa, CA 95405
wblegl@sbcglobal.net
Helten Ronald |  Unit: 264

10231 Prestwick Trail Lone Tree, CO 80124
helten_ron@msn.com
Lake Melvin & Karen |  Unit: 265
253-740-0899
PO BOX 1539 Port Hadlock, WA 98339
mklake@earthlink.net
Brothers Moretto |  Unit: 266
(416) 317-8777
64 Blyth Street Richmond Hills, Ontario Canada L4E2W6
Tony.moretto@bell.net